Howard Jones What Is Love

Keyboard Player Howard Jones Announces New Tour

Thursday, March 12th, 2015

Keyboard and synth player Howard Jones announces North American Tour…Howard Jones has announced a North American Tour, which commences on Friday 27th Feb with a special ‘ENGAGE’ show at the Saban Theater in Beverly Hills. This special show will be the debut performance of Howard’s new project ENGAGE, followed by a greatest hits party set. The show has been planned to coincide with his 60th birthday celebrations.

Friday 27th February 2015
ENGAGE and 60th Birthday Party Hits Set
Saban Theatre, 8440 Wiltshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, CA. 90211
Following this show, Howard will then be performing the following shows both with his electric band and also including some rare intimate solo shows.

Thursday 5th March 2015
City National Grove, Anaheim

Saturday 7th March 2015

Good Life Festival, Encanterra, A Trilogy Country Club, San Tan Valley, Arizona

Tuesday 10th March 2015
City Winery in Nashville, TN

Thursday 12th March 2015
The Northern Lights Theater, Potawatomi Hotel and Casino 1721 West Canal St., Milwaukee, WI 53233

Friday 13th March 2015
The Arcada Theatre, 105 E. Main St., St Charles, IL 60174

Saturday 14th March 2015
Trinity Cathedral, 2230 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44115

Thursday 19th March 2015
The Paramount, Huntington, New York

Friday 20th March 2015
The Verve, Crown Plaza Hotel, 1360 Worcester Rd- Route 9 east, Natick, MA 01760

Saturday 21st March 2015
Tupelo Music Hall, 2 Young Road, Londenderry, NH 03053

Sunday 22nd March 2015
An Evening with Howard Jones solo show, Wilder Center, VT

Monday 23rd March 2015
An Evening with Howard Jones solo show, City Winery, New York, NY 10013

Thursday 26th March 2015
Hard Rock Hotel, Orlando, Florida

Wednesday 6th May 2015
An Evening with Howard Jones solo show, Aladdin theatre, Portland, OR

Thursday 7th May 2015
An Evening with Howard Jones solo show, The Triple Door, 216 Union St, Seattle, WA 98101

Friday 8th May 2015
An Evening with Howard Jones solo show, The Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC

Wednesday 13th May 2015
Harlow’s 2708 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

Thursday 14th May 2015
Mezzanine, 444 Jessie St. San Francisco, CA 94103

Friday 15th May 2015
Sycuan Resort & Casino, 5485 Casino Way, El Cajon, CA 92019
Howard Jones is looking forward to seeing you all.

Posted under Keyboard News, Synth News
|

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -