pet shop boys electric

Pet Shop Boys Release ‘Electric’ Artwork And Tracklisting

Thursday, May 9th, 2013

The Pet Shop Boys have announced the tracklisting, and revealed the artwork for their new studio album ‘Electric’ which is scheduled for release on July 17th. The album will feature a cover of Bruce Springsteen’s ‘Last to Die’ as well as a guest appearance from Example who features on the track ‘Thursday’.


Axis / Bolshy / Love Is A Bourgeois Construct / Fluorescent / Inside A Dream / The Last To Die / Shouting In The Evening / Thursday / Vocal

The band have also released ‘Axis’ from the album as a single-track download, accompanied by a new video.

Posted under Band News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- Enter Your Location -
- or -