paul hardcastle

Paul Hardcastle Releases Compilation

Wednesday, February 27th, 2013

Paul Hardcastle has released a 2-CD collection entitled ‘Electrofied 80s: Essential Paul Hardcastle’. The collection features music from all stages of the electro pioneer’s career including ’19’ and his Top of the Pops theme ‘The Wizard’ both of which are included in their original versions as well as in new updated versions.


CD1 – 19 / Rain Forest / The Wizard / Guilty / Foolin Yourself / Don’t Waste My Time / Forest Fire / You’re The One For Me + Daybreak + A.M. / Moonhopper / Just Passin Thru / Loitering With Intent / Fly By Night / Back In Time / Papa s Got A Brand New Pigbag (1985 electro funk mix) / Just For Money

CD2 – Eat Your Heart Out / Are You Ready / King Tut (remix) / Sound Chaser / Swing (the deff boyz) / Over And Over / Panic / Always There / Walk In The Night / Time Machine / Sound Of Summer / Moving Sound / The Voyager (theme from holiday) / The Wizard (2012 version) / 19 (2011 version)

Posted under Band News, News

One Response to Paul Hardcastle Releases Compilation

  1. Ellie says:

    It’s like you’re on a miisson to save me time and money!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- Enter Your Location -
- or -