trent reznor

Trent Reznor Video ‘The Loop Closes’ Now Available

Tuesday, January 15th, 2013

Trent Reznor’s How To Destroy Angels has posted a new video and revealed new info on their full debut album.

The album “Welcome Oblivion” will launch on March 5, according to Antiquiet. The official tracklist, below, confirms the leaked details from a band member on their listening history in November.

On the same day, Reznor was confirmed as Chief Creative Officer for for the forthcoming streaming service codenamed Daisy, according to DIY.

Project Daisy is starting to sound very interesting: unlike Spotify which leaves you to find music for yourself with a search box, Daisy will have some clever new tech to find music it knows you’ll love. It’ll even use humans to make connections between artists and genres even better, which is a first.

Hear “The Loop Closes” by How To Destroy Angels below:


“Welcome Oblivion” tracklist:

01. Keep It Together

02. The Wake-Up

03. Too Late, All Gone

04. We Fade Away

05. Recursive Self-Improvement

06. Hallowed Ground

07. And The Sky Began To Scream

08. Ice Age

09. On the Wing

10. How Long?

11. The Loop Closes

12. Strings and Attractors

Posted under Band News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- Enter Your Location -
- or -